The House is home to a diverse group of talented creative professionals specializing in photography, video production and other media platforms. 

 

THE HOUSE STUDIOS

206-724-6639 TEXT / CALL
book@thehousestudios.com

Tre James

Studio Coordinator / Manager
253-330-4721
tre@thehousestudios.com

Davis Reed

Concierge & Craft Service Supervisor
206-852-5641
davis@thehousestudios.com

Audrey Kelly

Marketing & Production Coordinator
516-361-9631
 audrey@housecreativegroup.com

 

Kate Strang

Studio Facilitator
kate@thehousestudios.com

Audrey Godinez

HR & Accounts Manager
808-635-9427
audrey@thehousestudios.com

Emily Goodnight

Founder + Owner
emily@thehousestudios.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

CONRAD & COMPANY

Christopher Conrad
206-284-5663
christopher@conradfoto.com
conradfoto.com

SKAAR PHOTOGRAPHY

Erik Skaar
206-819-0250
erik@erikskaar.com
erikskaar.com

KRISTIAN MARSON PHOTOGRAPHY

Kristian Marson
206-861-5869
kristian@kristianmarson.com
kristianmarson.com

BRANDON HILL PHOTO

Brandon Hill
913-660-2276
brandon@bhillphotos.com
brandonhillphotos.com

JONATHAN BISHOP

Jonathan Bishop
360-631-0263
jb@jonathantbishop.com
jonathantbishop.com

 

 

 

 

VIDEO

R.B. CONTENT LAB

Richard Martin / Bryce Schoonmaker
206-501-9694
rich@rbcontentlab.com

SANDY SMOLAN / LUMINOUS CONTENT

Sandy Smolan & Emily
luminous-content.com

 

RENTALS &PRODUCTION

DBHE PRODUCTION & RENTALS

David Burns 
206-535-5466
contact@dbheproductions.com
dbheproductions.com

HOUSE CREATIVE GROUP

Emily Goodnight
Executive Producer + Artist Management
206-218-6810
emily@thehousestudios.com

Audrey Kelly
Marketing & Production Coordinator
516-361-9631
 audrey@housecreativegroup.com

MAM - Actors, Models & Voice-Over

385 2nd Ave West, Suite B
Seattle WA 98119

206-249-9051
book@wearemam.com 
www.wearemam.com

 

 

phase one cert.jpg