The House is home to a diverse group of talented creative professionals specializing in photography, video production and other media platforms. 

 

THE HOUSE STUDIOS

206-724-6639 TEXT / CALL
book@thehousestudios.com

 

Jesse Strang

Studio Assistant                                                                       786-546-6149                                                                                         jesse@thehousestudios.com

Alex Doyon

Studio Assistant                                                                                                         860-841-1077                                                                                            alex@thehousestudios.com

Celia Rowell

Studio Assistant                                                                                           celia@thehousestudios.com

Audrey Godinez

HR & Accounts Manager
808-635-9427

Kate Strang

Marketing  Coordinator
360-461-1524
 kate@thehousestudios.com

Emily Goodnight

Founder + Owner
emily@thehousestudios.com

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

HCG Reps

Emily Goodnight
Executive Producer + Artist Management
206-218-6810
emily@thehousestudios.com

Kate Strang
Marketing & Production Coordinator
360-461-1524
kate@thehousestudios.com

CONRAD & COMPANY

Christopher Conrad
206-284-5663
christopher@conradfoto.com
conradfoto.com

SKAAR PHOTOGRAPHY

Erik Skaar
206-819-0250
erik@erikskaar.com
erikskaar.com

KRISTIAN MARSON PHOTOGRAPHY

Kristian Marson
206-861-5869
kristian@kristianmarson.com
kristianmarson.com

BRANDON HILL PHOTO

Brandon Hill
913-660-2276
brandon@bhillphotos.com
brandonhillphotos.com

JONATHAN BISHOP

Jonathan Bishop
360-631-0263
jb@jonathantbishop.com
jonathantbishop.com

 

 

 

 

VIDEO

R.B. CONTENT LAB

Richard Martin / Bryce Schoonmaker
206-501-9694
rich@rbcontentlab.com

SANDY SMOLAN / LUMINOUS CONTENT

Sandy Smolan & Emily
luminous-content.com

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN

LINDSAY FOURNIER GRAPHIC DESIGN

Lindsay Fournier
206-829-8411
lindsay@lindsayfournier.com
lindsayfournier.com

 

RENTALS &PRODUCTION

HI-SEA PRODUCTIONS

housecreativegroup.com

DBHE PRODUCTION & RENTALS

David Burns 
206-535-5466
contact@dbheproductions.com
dbheproductions.com

 

 

phase one cert.jpg